9fae8d0a5b · docs: update README with detailed configuration and usage instructions · Updated 2026-09-19 15:41:11 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?